SWAT is a not for a profit volunteer organization, made up of other hockey parents. If you have a question, please send us a note using the form below






    President Stephen Avivi Email President
    VP Operations Erica Bennett Email VP Operations
    VP Evaluations   Michael Debolt Email Evaluations 
    VP Coach & Player Development Craig Holmes Email Player Development
    Treasurer Brett Klawitter Email Treasurer
    Registrar Jayne Holmes Email Registrar
    Past President Brad Butterfield Email Past President
    U7 Director Basia Braaksma Email U7 Director
    Asst Timbits Director    
    U9 Director Derek Matter Email U9 Director
    Asst Novice Director    
    U11 Director Pat Gray Email U11 Director
    Asst Atom Director    
    U13 Director Dan Szaszkiewicz Email U13 Director
    Asst Peewee Director    
    Ice Allocation Director Bob Lee Email Ice Allocator
    Asst Ice Allocator    
    Ice Melter Director Jayne Holmes Email Tournament Director
    Minor Hockey Week Director Vacant Email Minor Hockey Week
    Evaluations & Programs    
    Player Development Coordinator Vacant Email Coach Development
    Coach Development Coordinator Vacant  
    Goaltender Clinic Coordinator Kirk Pflughaupt Email Goalie Clinic
    Equipment Coordinator Justin Gambin Email Equipment Coordinator
    Registration & Administration    
    Secretary Damien Kutinsky Email Secretary
    Marketing/Merchandising Vacant Email Marketing/Merchandising
    Communications/Public Relations Jayne Holmes Email Communications Director
    Webmaster Del Goodwin Email Webmaster
    Volunteer Commitment Coordinator Jayne Holmes Email Volunteer Coordinator
    Asst Registrar Vacant  
    Fundraising Coordinator Tawana McLeod Email Casino Manager
    Mailing Address:    
    SWAT Registrar    
    PO Box 21121    
    Edmonton, AB T6R 2V4